Exodus

Like The Israelis left the land of Egypt, the exodus in my workplace is getting more and more obvious. It’s not a mass exodus like which happened before, this exodus seems so subtle and undercover. One by one emails of resignations are being sent. The parking lot is getting emptier day by day. The cubicles are being left by it’s masters one at a time and repeated action took place in such short time.

I don’t know what’s wrong with this place, and actually I don’t know what I suppose to do with this phenomenon. So far I live my life with a lot of ups and downs, loves and hates spreading around. I don’t like plenty of the company’s policy which obviously don’t give any fuck about the human resources who run it. But I really love the job, I like my role, I enjoy the interaction with people around here. This is a dilemma for me. On the other hand, it is not a big deal for me. So I just hope that everybody get what they deserve in best ways.

Well, resignations do happen but life goes on.

Tinggalkan Balasan

